Rooms / Rates

                             Check Rates & Availability

All Rooms - Private Baths

Click on View Room for Photos and Amenities


Click on View Room for Photos and Amenities

Click on View Room for Photos and Amenities

Click on View Room for Photos and Amenities


All room rates are based on 1-2 people, please scroll down for additional fees for over 2 per room.
Queen 6 View Room

Suite 2 View Room

King 3 View Room

Suite 4 View Room

Suite 5 View Room

Important notice:

The office is located at the Gazebo Inn Ogunquit. Credit cards will be charged as Check in is at the Gazebo Inn Ogunquit  571 Main Street Check out has a convenient key drop. 

Minimum stays may apply year round.

Check in 2PM - 5PM

Please call the Gazebo for late or early arrivals so arrangements can be made 1-800-674-9149

All rates are subject to the prevailing Maine State lodging tax paid at check in.

Master Card, Visa,Discover, American Express, Checks, and Cash accepted.

Deposits - 1 nights stay deposit to reserve rooms, balance due upon arrival at check in. This is a nonrefundable deposit for groups of 3 or more rooms.

Cancellation - Due to the size of our hotel, cancellations greatly affect us therefore we strictly adhere to our cancellation policy. When we guarantee an accommodation we enter into a contract and we lose the opportunity to reserve the room to others. There is a $50 cancellation fee per room on all cancellations within any time frame. The remainder of the deposit will be refunded if we are notified 21 days prior to your arrival date via check. We will not offer any refund on any cancellation made less than 21 days prior to arrival. An automated e-mail will arrive in your in box as a reminder of this policy 22 days prior to your arrival. Changing dates within a reasonable time frame (30 Days) does not incur any cancellation fees. 7 days or less notice for a cancelled room you are responsible for the entire stay.

We do not offer refunds for early departures.

All rates are per night for an occupancy of 1 - 2 after 2 a $10 per person is added, children $5

All rooms are non-smoking in accordance with Maine state law. Smoking is permitted in outside 25 feet from any doors. A $200 charge will be charged to your Charge Card for smoking in our rooms.